FHLBank Indianapolis Announces 2021 Board of Directors Election Results

The Federal Home Loan Bank of Indianapolis (“Bank”) today announced the results of the Indiana election of two member directors and the district-wide election of two independent directors to its Board of Directors (“Board”). The following individuals were elected to the Board and will each serve four-year terms beginning January 1, 2022.

  • Larry Myers, President & CEO, First Savings Bank, in Jeffersonville, Indiana, as Indiana member director.
  • Sherri L. Reagin, Chief Financial Officer, The North Salem State Bank, in North Salem, Indiana, as Indiana member director.
  • Michael E. Bosway, Managing Director, Stifel Nicolaus & Company, in Indianapolis, Indiana.
  • Perry Glenn Hines, Chief Development Officer, Wheeler Mission, in Indianapolis, Indiana.

The Board is comprised of both member and independent directors. Annually, the Director of the Federal Housing Finance Agency determines the size of the Board and designates at least a majority, but no more than 60%, of the directorships as member directorships and the remainder as independent directorships. Independent directors are nominated by the Board after consultation with the Bank’s Affordable Housing Advisory Council and the Federal Housing Finance Agency.

A link to the press release can be found here: FHLBank Indianapolis Announces 2021 Board of Directors Election Results.