FHLBank Indianapolis Announces 2022 Board of Directors Election Results

last updated on Thursday, October 20, 2022 in Federal Home Loan Bank Indianapolis

FHLBank Indianapolis today announced the results of the election of one Indiana member director and one Michigan member director to its Board of Directors.

The following individuals were elected to the Board and will each serve four-year terms beginning Jan. 1, 2023:

Robert Fisher, President, Lake-Osceola State Bank, in Baldwin, Mich., as a Michigan member director.

Ryan Warner, Chairman of the Board, The Bippus State Bank, in Huntington, Ind., as an Indiana member director.

The Board is comprised of both member and independent directors. Annually, the Director of the Federal Housing Finance Agency determines the size of the Board and designates at least a majority, but no more than 60%, of the directorships as member directorships and the remainder as independent directorships. Independent directors are nominated by the Board after consultation with the Bank’s Affordable Housing Advisory Council and the Federal Housing Finance Agency.

Click here to read the full news release.

  1. Announcements
  2. Indiana
  3. Investor Relations
  4. Member Updates
  5. Michigan
  6. Press Releases